Home Company Product News Workshop Network Message Contact us
  Product  
Vegetable fiber
(SMA) way-use vegetable fiber
Architectural vegetable fiber
Particle way-use vegetable fiber
Polyacrylonitrile fibers
Polyester fiber
Anti-rutting additives
Polypropylene reticular fiber
Polypropylene fiber

Address: Haitong Sheyang County Industrial Park
Tel:+86- 0515-82238222
Fax:+86- 0515-82239222
Sales Manager: Mr deng
Mobile:+86-1322235199913301419919
Product

Vegetable fiber


  

Methyl Cellulose and lignin fibers (hereinafter MC) is natural lumber after chemical processing get organic fibers. Due to the handling of temperatures as high as 260 above, in usually conditions is chemically very stable material, not for general solvent, acid, alkali corrosion.I companies use natural raw materials to produce vegetable fiber is green environmental protection, do not affect the environment, and no harm to human, be helpful for environmental protection, do not cause pollution.

Microscopically 100 times fiber image

Vegetable fiber quality:

In order to guarantee the quality of vegetable fiber of our enterprise before the products leave the factory were under test.
Using 200Ls type qi chong screening.΢Microscopic analysis.
2. Of fiber content of impurities.The residue with high-temperature combustion ash said.
3顣3. Oil absorption test.This is the key index fiber properties.
4. Fiber solution PH value detection.
5. Moisture detection.
6. Fiber the relative density.
7. X-ray, infrared spectrum analyzer and magnetic resonance analysis.
Fully guarantee the quality of vegetable fiber.

The floe vegetable fiber is SMA first fiber stabilizer.Features are high specific surface area, it has better combination, appearance is batting shape, tan-white.Microstructure is ribbon crooked, uneven, porous, junction is flat, formed in the asphalt three-dimensional network, obstruct the flow of asphalt.

Road with fiber with acidic aggregate, neutral aggregate good adsorption, and can be a very good with asphalt, kuangfen, a few fine aggregate composition combined with asphalt, manasseh lipid material hoof coarse aggregate wrapped in the surface, make coarse aggregate has good embedded crowded, in does not need to add anything stabilizers circumstances can achieve fight microtherm deformation and improve and mineral aggregate the rapping, thus improving overall asphalt pavement.this performance.Can fully meet the SMA pavement performance requirements.

Application:
Later highway grade highway do anti-slide surfaces
Later old highway maintenance and repair
Later airport construction
Later deck pavement

Lignocellulose introduction:

U lignocellulose is rich in lignin by high-grade natural lumber, the high-tech production and processing, broke ground wire drawing and refined.It is in the multiple microporous long fibrous, avirulent insipidity, high spicific surface, nutrilite plant chemical rich, hygroscopicity good, have good toughness, compressive strength is strong, insoluble in water, has an optimal building materials and improve the construction comely characteristic of all kinds of product length, density, purity, chroma is different to apply for multiple purposes.Foreign widely used in cement, gypsum, lime, wall lining etc chemical building material as powder enhance fiber additive use, is mineral fiber, asbestos fiber and other cellulose derivatives of environmental protection substitutes.Suitable for asphalt pavement, emulsioni paint, paint, concave and convex decorative pattern grain, insulation materials, water resistant putty, insulation mortar, wall be bored with child, ceramic tile adhesive, caulking gypsum, cement prefabricated and wall lining etc.

                                               

After carefully selected materials

All rights reservedYancheng Wantong Fiber Technology Co., Ltd.Tel: +86-0515-82238222 Fax: +86-0515-82239222
Copyright2009 - 2010 All rights reserved. Technical support: Quanzhou Technology

热线电话:13222351999 13301419919
English
网站首页 公司简介 产品展示 新闻中心 公司资质 成功案例 在线留言 联系我们
  产品展示  
木质素纤维
纤维投料机
(SMA)路用木质素纤维
建筑用木质素纤维
颗粒路用木质素纤维
抗车辙添加剂
聚丙烯腈纤维
聚酯纤维
聚丙烯网状纤维
聚丙烯纤维

地 址:江苏省盐城市射阳县海通工业园
电 话:0515-82238222 882239222
传 真:0515-82238699
联系人:邓先生
销售热线:13222351999
服务热线:13301419919
产品展示

木质素纤维


  

木质素纤维(Methyl Cellulose ,简称MC)是天然木材经过化学处理得到的有机纤维。
由于处理温度高达260℃以上,在通常条件下是化学上非常稳定的物质,不为一般的溶剂,酸,碱腐蚀。我公司利用天然原料生产的木质素纤维是绿色环保型的,不影响环境,,对人体无害,有利于环保,不造成公害。

         显微镜下100倍纤维图像:

 木质素纤维的质量:

为了保证木质素纤维的质量我们的企业在产品出厂前都进行以下试验检测。
1.纤维长度分析。采用200Ls型气冲筛分。显微镜分析。
2.纤维的杂质含量。用高温燃烧后的残留灰分表示。
3.吸油试验。这是纤维性能最关键的指标。
4.纤维溶液的PH值检测。
5. 含水量检测.


6. 纤维的相对密度.
7. X射线,红外线光谱分析仪以及核磁共振分析.
充分的保证了木质素纤维的品质.

絮状木质素纤维是SMA中首选的纤维稳定剂。特点是比表面积高,具有更好的结合性,外观为棉絮状,呈灰白色。微观结构是带状弯曲的,凹凸不平的,多孔的,交叉处是扁平的,在沥青中形成三维网络,阻碍沥青的流动。

路用纤维具有与酸性骨料,中性骨料良好的吸附性,并能很好的与沥青,矿粉,少量细集料组成沥青玛蹄脂结合料,包裹在粗集料的表面,使粗集料具有良好的嵌挤,在不需增加任何稳定剂的情况下就能达到抗低温变形及提高与矿料的粘结力,从而全面提高沥青路面的使用性能。可完全达到SMA路面性能要求。


应用范围:
※ 高速公路 一级公路做抗滑表层
※ 旧公路养护,维修
※ 机场建设
※ 桥面铺装

  木质纤维素简介:

★木质纤维素是采用富含木质素的高等级天然木材,采用高新技术生产加工,捣磨拉丝精制而成。它是呈多微孔长纤维状、无毒无味、比表面积大,植物化学健丰富、吸湿性好,具 有良好的韧性,抗压强力强,不溶于水,具有优化建筑材料和改善施工合宜性的特点各种产品的长度、密度、纯度、色度不同以适用多种用途。国外广泛用于水泥、石膏、石灰、墙衬等化学建材中作为粉状增强纤维添加剂使用,是矿质纤维、石棉纤维和其它纤维素衍生物的环保型替代品。适用于沥青路面、乳胶漆、油漆、凹凸花纹粒、保温材料、耐水 腻子、保温砂浆、外墙腻子、瓷砖粘结剂、嵌缝石膏、水泥预制板及墙衬等。
                                                 

经过精挑细选的材料

电 话:0515-82238222 82239222 传 真:0515-82238699  手 机:邓先生:13222351999  13301419919 苏ICP备11032219号-1
盐城万通纤维科技有限公司©版权所有: Copyright·2010 - 2011 All rights reserved. 技术支持:泉洲科技