ÖÐÎÄ
Home Company Product News Workshop Network Message Contact us
  Product  
Vegetable fiber
(SMA) way-use vegetable fiber
Architectural vegetable fiber
Particle way-use vegetable fiber
Polyacrylonitrile fibers
Polyester fiber
Anti-rutting additives
Polypropylene reticular fiber
Polypropylene fiber

Address: Haitong Sheyang County Industrial Park
Tel:+86- 0515-82238222
Fax:+86- 0515-82239222
Sales Manager: Mr deng
Mobile:+86-13222351999¡¡13301419919
Product

Lignin fibers used in construction


  

¡¡¡¡¡¡Lignin fiber (Methyl Cellulose, referred to as MC) is a chemically treated wood are natural organic fibers. Through the screen, split, high temperature treatment, bleaching, chemical processing, and, screening into different length and thickness of the fiber materials to adapt to the needs of different applications. As the treatment temperature of 260 ¡æ or more, under normal conditions is chemically very stable material, not with the usual solvents, acids, alkali corrosion, using natural raw materials to produce the lignin fiber is non-toxic, tasteless, non-polluting, non-radioactive good quality, a green product, which is the other mineral fibers do not have impact on the environment, so harmful to humans, is conducive to environmental protection.

Lignin role of fiber in building materials:
Wood fiber insulation materials easily dispersed in the formation of three-dimensional results, and can absorb 6-8 times the weight of water. And characteristics of this junction to improve the workability of the material properties, operational performance, anti Huazhui performance, speed up the construction speed; wood dimensional stability and thermal stability of fibers in the insulation material has played a very good insulating concrete cracking; wood the transmission fiber slurry water features make the surface of adequate hydration reaction with the primary interface, thereby increasing the surface strength of insulation materials, and grass-roots strength of the bond strength and material uniformity. These properties make the wood fiber in the insulation material to become an indispensable additive.

1. A strong thickening enhancement:
Lignocellulose with a strong cross-linking darn function, it mixed with other materials between the fibers into a three-dimensional structure of overlap can be water locked in the meantime in order to maintain water retarding, water reducing effective cracking it.
2. To improve performance:
When the shear force of its time (such as mixing, pumping), part of the structure of the liquid flung from the fiber matrix, lead to lower viscosity, improve workability, when the flow stops, the fiber structure is very rapid recovery moisture absorption and back, and restore the original viscosity.
3. Crack resistance:
In the freezing or drying process the mechanical fiber reinforcement can weaken, to prevent cracking.
4. Low Shrinkage:
Biological dimensional stability of wood fiber is very good settlement mixture contraction does not occur and to increase their crack resistance.
5. A good adhesive force to force the liquid:
Wood fiber itself can absorb 6-8 times the weight of the liquid, and 6-10 times using the structure of liquid absorption.
6. Against falling:
Construction operation and the drying process does not appear to fall phenomenon.

All rights reserved£ºYancheng Wantong Fiber Technology Co., Ltd.¡¡Tel: +86-0515-82238222 Fax: +86-0515-82239222
Copyright¡¤2009 - 2010 All rights reserved. Technical support: Quanzhou Technology

热线电话:13222351999 13301419919
English
网站首页 公司简介 产品展示 新闻中心 公司资质 成功案例 在线留言 联系我们
  产品展示  
木质素纤维
纤维投料机
(SMA)路用木质素纤维
建筑用木质素纤维
颗粒路用木质素纤维
抗车辙添加剂
聚丙烯腈纤维
聚酯纤维
聚丙烯网状纤维
聚丙烯纤维

地 址:江苏省盐城市射阳县海通工业园
电 话:0515-82238222 882239222
传 真:0515-82238699
联系人:邓先生
销售热线:13222351999
服务热线:13301419919
产品展示

建筑用木质素纤维


  

产品简介:
   木质素纤维(Methyl Cellulose,简称MC)是天然木材经过化学处理得到的有机纤维。通过筛选、分裂、高温处理、漂白、化学处理、中和、筛分成不同长度和粗细度的纤维以适应不同应用材料的需要。由于处理温度达260℃以上,在通常条件下是化学上非常稳定的物质,不与一般的溶剂、酸、碱腐蚀,用天然原料 生产的木质素纤维具有无毒、无味、无污染、无放射性的优良品质,属绿色环保产品,这是其它矿物质纤维所不具备的不影响环境,所以对人体无害,有利于环保。

   木质素纤维在建筑材料中的作用:

   木质纤维易分散在保温材料中形成三维空间结果,并能吸附自重6-8倍的水分。这种结和特点提高了材料的和易性能,操作性能,抗滑坠性能,加快了施工速度;木质纤维尺寸稳定性和热稳定性在保温材料中起到了很好的保温抗裂作用;木质纤维的传输水分功能使得浆料表面与基层界面水化反应充足,从而提高了保温材料的表面强度、与基层的粘结强度和材料强度的均匀性。以上这些性能使得木质纤维在保温材料中成为不可缺少的添加剂。

   1.强烈的增稠增强效果:
   木质纤维素具有强劲的交联织补功能,它与其他材料混合后纤维之间搭接成三维立体结构,可将水份锁在其间以保水缓凝,使其有效地减水龟裂。
   2.改善操作性能:
   当剪力作用于其上时(如搅拌、泵送),部分液体会从纤维结构中甩到基体里,导致粘度降低,和易性提高,当流动停止时,纤维结构又非常迅速地恢复并将水分吸收回来,并恢复原有粘度。
   3.抗裂性:
   在凝固或干燥过程中产生的机械能被纤维筋减弱,防止龟裂。
   4.低收缩:
   木质纤维的生物尺寸稳定性非常好,混合料不会发生收缩沉降,并提高其抗裂性。
   5.良好的液体强制吸附力:
   木质纤维自身可吸收自重的6-8倍的液体,并利用其结构吸附6-10倍的液体。
     
6.抗坠:                    
   施工操作以及干燥过程中不会出现下坠现象。这使得较厚的抹灰可一次完成,即使在高温条件下,木

电 话:0515-82238222 82239222 传 真:0515-82238699  手 机:邓先生:13222351999  13301419919 苏ICP备11032219号-1
盐城万通纤维科技有限公司©版权所有: Copyright·2010 - 2011 All rights reserved. 技术支持:泉洲科技